Tufts sQ!

Tufts' freshest co-ed a cappella group


Screen Shot 2013-11-20 at 3.17.54 PM

Follow the Bear (2013)

Tufts sQ! is so excited to announce its new CD, Follow the Bear! Check it out on iTunes today by clicking this link!  Below is the track list.  Enjoy!

1. Titanium- arr: Kacey Read, solo: Emma Hershey
2. Lost in My Mind – arr: Ryan Kollar, solo: Michael Hitchner
3. If You’re Out There – arr: Emma Hershey, solo: Tahlib Owens
4. Some Kind of Wonderful – arr: Emma Hershey & Doug Cohen, solo: Lauren Perini
5. As Long As You Love Me – arr: Emma Hershey, solo: Kaveh Veyssi & Janie Lupica
6. Tourist – arr: John Clark, solo: Emily Weinrebe
7. Radioactive – arr: Emma Hershey, solo: Ryan Kollar
8. Can’t Help Falling in Love – arr: Doug Cohen, solo: Speed Franklin
9. Undo It – arr: Kacey Read, solo: Janie Lupica
10. I Don’t Wanna Miss a Thing – arr: Kacey Read, solo: Tahlib Owens
11. Highway to Hell – arr & solo: Kacey Read
12. The Pieces Don’t Fit Anymore: arr: Emma Hershey, solo: Amber Jackson



Recent Albums:

Windows Down (2011)

Windows Down was released in 2011. Our song “22” is an original by Tara Vaughan and has been included on both the BOCA 2012 and Sing 8 compilations.  It was nominated for a CARA award for best scholastic original song.  Kristen Ford was also nominated for a CARA for best collegiate mixed solo for “Oh Atlanta.”  More recently, our studio track, “The Beat,” was chosen to be featured on Voices Only 2012.

Purchase Windows Down on iTunes now!



  Secret Handshake (2009)

  Tracks from our 2009 album, Secret Handshake, can be found on BOCA  2012 as well as Voices Only 2010.

For copies of our previous CDs–Organiq (2007), Overnight Delivery (2005), and On the Upswing (2002)–please email us at sqbooking@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.